skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

th4tgirl (was funatheart)

28, Female, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Eco-conscious and seriously into sitcoms, fruity cocktails and anyone who can make me laugh uncontrollably ;)

I'm a girl who loves sunshine and warmth and hence Melbourne weather and I do not always get on! Having said that, I was born in Melbourne and love it for all of it's culture, quirks and even it's flaws. I was raised in the country and moved back to Melbourne to obtain a degree and start a career. I sometimes miss the fresh country air which means you will often find me at the park down the road or visiting family at the beach.

I have a strong set of beliefs. I believe that dogs are better than cats (happy to argue this one), there is nothing better than taking a deep breath of ocean air in the morning, that sports are much more entertaining when there is some kind of theatrics involved, and that there is nothing an appletini with a friend can't fix.

I love a good sitcom to make me giggle and current faves include 30 rock, Parks and Recreation and Modern Family. I think e-readers are an awesome invention (I've never had so many great reads at my finger tips) and I enjoy reading books by ordinary people who have intriguing stories to tell (The Kindness of Strangers by Mike McIntyre is a great example).

If you think we have something in common, why not let me know? :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary th4tgirl's details th4tgirl's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 27 - 33 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 25km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Social, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

A smile in your profile picture is desirable ;) Ideally I'm looking for someone who is genuine in wanting to understand others, is confident in themselves, comfortable taking the lead and open to learning and trying new things.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Travel Bug

Contact th4tgirl

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if th4tgirl is online now.
  • Get to know th4tgirl safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media