skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

funlovingguy65

49, Male, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Fun, respectful, loyal and looking for someone to share special times.

Well where do I start, I have been told that I am a loving, caring and respectful guy. I feel comfortable in my own company, but love times with friends and family. I live on the Sunshine Coast, I am a dad and a businessman. See who said men can't multi task lol. I have a gorgeous 14 year old daughter who lives with me one week on and one week off.
I believe in honesty and mutual respect. I am at a point in my life where I am ready to meet that special someone to spend quality time with and spoil.

Amongst other things I enjoy walks on the beach, a quiet night in on the couch with a glass of wine and a movie. I also enjoy watching a game of footy.
I train at the gym 5 days a week but it isn't the be all and end all of my life, just something I have done since my teens.

I am romantic and love romance. I want to find a special person who lights up my day when they walk into the room. I think you are out there, I just havent found you yet.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary funlovingguy65's details funlovingguy65's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD within 25km of Pelican Waters 4551
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'7/170 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green Other
Hair colour Black Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Catholic Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner Business Owner, Other, Management

What I'm looking for

Fun loving, confident lady who I can share quality time with. Someone who can not only be a lover, but a best friend.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Like various types of music, but not doof doof,,,,
Reading
A great book to keep me interested.
Movies & TV
Romantic comedy, Action and I could be pursuaded to watch a chick flick now and then.
Sport
Footy, V8 Touring Cars.
Other Interests
Jet Ski, Water Skiing. Beach Sports

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact funlovingguy65

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if funlovingguy65 is online now.
  • Get to know funlovingguy65 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media