skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

futurewithu

62, Male, Divorced, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm ready for a new chapter in my life and would like to share it with the right person for a permanent relationship.

Hi,
I am a good natured, warm, compassionate, easy going romantic who likes the simple pleasures in life.
I enjoy good conversation and communication, Sunday morning breakfast at a pretty place and strolls in the fresh air. I love watching sunrises and sunsets, and the wonderful way nature can express itself.
One of my favourite passions is travelling overseas to explore other cultures and traditions as there is so much we can learn from this. I also have lived in different countries for periods of time.
I enjoy weekends in the country when time allows. I like to go to the theatre, art exhibitions and the markets. I am open to other pionts of view, with an interest in local and overseas current affairs.
I dislike bad manners and people who believe the world owes them a living without them putting an effort into it themselves.
If you would like to know more about me then donâ¿¿t be shy, send me a kiss, who knows this could be a new start for both of us.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary futurewithu's details futurewithu's ideal partner
Age 62 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
28 yrs - 33 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a lady who easy going, feminine, and spontaneous. One who is enthusiastic about life and willing to try new experiences, someone who can bring out the best in our relationship..... If one develops, and have an open, honest and positive attitude towards the future.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All types of music from the sixties to the present. Dislike rap and heavy metal.
Reading
Love biographies, ancient and modern history, magazines for news and current affairs, like to read every day.
Movies & TV
I enjoy a good comedy, anything with a little quirky twist at the end, action movies without unnecessary violence, and documentaries. Dislike reality TV and Slap Stick comedy shows.
Sport
I do not play any sport, and can’t sit around and watch sport all day. I enjoy walking and the outdoors.
Other Interests
Growing roses is a passion of mine, photography, enjoying the company of good friends at a party or a BBQ. Country drives to the vineyards, lunch at the many cafes and restaurants.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact futurewithu

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if futurewithu is online now.
  • Get to know futurewithu safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media