skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

gabriel

29, Male, Single, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

ready to start dating again

hi im 29 years old I have a daughter who is 5 years old I see her every second weekend .I work as a pastry cook in a swiss cake shop but im a chef by trade I have lived and worked in switzerland and france as a chef . I love to go camping with close friends , most of my friends I have had since i was 10 years old . Im a dog person i have a 2 year border collie who pretty much comes every where with me if possible . I have had a few up and down relationships but i feel they have helped me grow and understand what I am looking for . Well this is my first time on a dating site so if you feel like we could get along let me know
speak soon

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary gabriel's details gabriel's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 24 - 30 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC within 10km of Box Hill North 3129
Body type Average Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'1/154 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

well im looking for someone that treats me the way i treat them someone easy going and is fun

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
all types really not so much into techno or dance music
Reading
not much of a reader but getting into the Life of PI
Movies & TV
anything really as long as it has a good story line and not to boring
Sport
not really that into sport
Other Interests
walking my dog hanging out with my daughter having ppl over for dinner and drinks

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact gabriel

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if gabriel is online now.
  • Get to know gabriel safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media