skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

gaby8

52, Female, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Please wear nice shoes

Writing about oneself!!! Well here I go -
My lifestyle is easy going and not complicated. I am most happy when with family and friends but can be content with my own company. I have a generous nature and loyal. I am not a loud person, can be shy at first but it doesn't take long for me to feel comfortable in the company of others.
I have two gorgeous boys who are good to their mum. Have instilled in them some of my values and enjoy their friendship.
I am a sun person and enjoy being outdoors, at the beach or just being lazy in the sun. I want to travel again overseas. I have a good work ethic and don't regret my career choice, which can be demanding at times but enjoyable.
There is no list of what I'm looking for in a male, except Only he must be happy in is life, have values, an opinion and wear nice shoes.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary gaby8's details gaby8's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 46 - 53 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 100km of Castle Hill 2154
Body type Slim Slim, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
22 yrs - 28 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, North European, Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college Some college, High School
Industry Legal
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Dating or a relationship with a guy who would like me in their life. He must be loyal and is enjoying his life. And wears nice shoes (its a thing I have)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like most music, rock, modern, italian. Try and avoid grunge, techno, heavy metal.
Reading
Like to read what interests me and the Sunday paper with coffee
Movies & TV
If the promos looking interesting, I'll watch it. Haven't walked out of a movie yet.
Sport
Car racing, particularly Formula 1, the atmosphere is great, and touring cars. As for myself I frequent the gym, but am not a gym junkie. Enjoy watching live sport, soccor in particular.
Other Interests
Renovating, some gardening, going through old houses. Want to travel overseas again as I now have the bug to do it again, at least once a year. The beach (weather permitting) is where you find me, relaxing, reading a book

Contact gaby8

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if gaby8 is online now.
  • Get to know gaby8 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media