skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

gave5

55, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

'Everything is clearer when you're in love.'

I am a passionate, tactile,caring, honest person who likes to spend quality time with my partner.
I appreciate beauty and simplicity in life.
I am creative, have good sense of humor, love travelling, a person who values family and friendship.
I have been fortunate to have enjoyed great experiences in my life.
Love helps us to live in the present; not to stress about the past or future
I want to find a well balanced female to share my life with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary gave5's details gave5's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW Sydney - City, NSW
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science

What I'm looking for

There is no such person as an ideal partner. Every person is unique which makes meeting new people an adventure. Qualities I relate to are honesty, kindness, sensitivity, loyalty, curiosity, spontaneity, intelligence, sense of humor.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I have and eclectic taste, depends on the mood Norah Jones, Black Eyes Peas, Astrud Gilberto, bossa nova, Amy Winehouse, REM. Pink Floyd, Billy Holiday, classical, jazz, latin, tango......
Reading
Garcia Marquez and Isabel Allende, but mostly I read non fiction, architecture and art books, magazines, newspapers...
Movies & TV
Many movies specially art cinema, docos. Australian films, Almodovar, Italian Neorealism. Not too much TV, Modern family, Big bang theory, Q&A, ABC and SBS news and films...
Sport
Gym, walking, cycling and watch World Cup (futbol)
Other Interests
Family and friends, social justice,discover new places, the beach, bushwalking, architecture, visual arts, art galleries, antique shops, markets...you

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact gave5

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if gave5 is online now.
  • Get to know gave5 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media