skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

gazza4646

48, Male, Single, Melbourne - West, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Looking long term, seeking a happy well grounded person to share those special moments. I am a divorced male who enjoys cooking, going out to markets.

Seeking a special person to spend quality time with. I can be a home body or enjoy going out for dinner with friends. Sorry but i do not enjoy AFL and prefer to spend time talking or going out. I enjoy spending time with family and friends,

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary gazza4646's details gazza4646's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne - West, VIC within 100km of Sunbury 3429
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Regularly, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
13 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Very Social, Average
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Seeking a person who can laugh at themselves, has a good sense of humour and enjoys quality time together

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
80`s and 90`s, Led Zepplin, Neil Diamond, Talking heads, Simon & garfunkul, just a wide range
Reading
Newspapers, not much of reader
Movies & TV
Sons of Anarchary, Most movies including some chick flicks, Sci Fi, action/adventure
Sport
Moto GP. V8 supercars
Other Interests
Photography, motorbikes

Contact gazza4646

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if gazza4646 is online now.
  • Get to know gazza4646 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media