skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

geegee72

42, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

An girl who's bubbly and always loves a laugh.

Im a chilled girl who's loves a laugh and have a very positive outlook on life. I love my family and friends the most and make them my priority. I always enjoy the weekends and the quiet Friday night drink after the standard working week. love the chill down times as well.
So in saying, I have the good work and personal life balance right now.

nothing beats holidays or weekend adventures away to explore new places or discoveries. Always good to plan an escape or have something to look forward to.

Im happy with my lot so far in my life. love meeting new people a enjoying life to its best.

Overall I can say im a very easy going girl who is loyal, funny, spontaneous, and very giving person with good solid family values.

In regards to me and my ' look' I have been described as 'classic'. Not your average modern girl, as I don't straighten my hair daily lol

im ready to make new memories in life and i enjoy life a little more when i have someone to share highs and lows with on a day to day..having a damm good laugh along the way.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary geegee72's details geegee72's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

A socialable person with good family values. someone who is quite happy in their life now and ready to enjoy new adventures and make new memories. Has a good work/personal life balance. a cheeky grin and sense of humor always grabs my attention.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
top 100s and dance mostly. funky tunes and chill sounds. lily Allen is my favourite artist
Reading
enjoy reading biographies. the usual papers and magazines .
Movies & TV
action and comedies are the best . enjoy will farrell,Matt Damon movies the most. they always get a re-run. love Seinfeld, sopranos, and comedies. faulty towers classic!
Sport
enjoy the footy and love my team Carlton. enjoy watching boxing and ice hockey . Love and have a passion for horse racing.
Other Interests
love to cook, swim, seeing wineries ,weekends away to escape, dinners at new places, time with friends, love a movie night out. love a pub!

Contact geegee72

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if geegee72 is online now.
  • Get to know geegee72 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media