skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

gekko

40, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I know I don't do a good selfie but there's no need to avoid me ;)

Can't put anything here that you probably haven't already read!!!
Guess we're all looking for pretty much the same thing so why don't you just contact me and we'll take it from there :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary gekko's details gekko's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 33 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
13 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Social, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Looking for a easy-going guy who enjoys life and spending time with family & friends. All the usual qualities you read elsewhere apply! Don't think I'm asking for too much ... could it be you?

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I enjoy a broad range on music genres. Leave out the heavy metal and trance.
Reading
Should read more however when I do get the time I love a good read. Does studying count???
Movies & TV
Love a good movie night and TV show. Packed to the Rafters, Offspring, Winners & Losers just to name a few. Don't spend a lot of time in front of the TV ... too busy enjoying life!
Sport
Don't play myself anymore however am involved in Softball due to my daughter.
Other Interests
Love the beach, family, friends, a good night out, a good night in and getting away!

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact gekko

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if gekko is online now.
  • Get to know gekko safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media