skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Las88 (was gemminehart)

25, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I hate trying to think of catchy headlines....

I live a bit of a crazy lifestyle, I work in live entertainment ( no, not that kind...) I work behind the scenes for theater and concerts, festivals etc. I also do some work in a cake shop, I like to keep multi-skilled.

With my spare time I like to catch up with friends, chill out and even go out for some drinks. I do like to go out every now and then, dance like a goofball and blow off some steam but i'm not a huge partying person.

I also like to sit at home and do nothing, after long shifts working there's nothing better than lying in bed watching Tv.

Im not sure what else to put, but i'm pretty open and chatty, so shoot me a line :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Las88's details Las88's ideal partner
Age 25 years old 20 - 27 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 50km of her
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone who has similar interests to me, a person who has goals and knows what they want in life. Its hard to say what an ideal partner would be but i'm not into people who smoke or do recreational drugs.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Motion City Soundtrack, Pink, Olly Murs, Dance/Techno
Reading
I'm a big Harry Potter fan I have to put it out there, but I enjoy a good story mystery/thriller etc.
Movies & TV
Comedy/ Thriller/ Action films pretty much any of them Classic 90's tv is the best but some of my fave shows include Scrubs, Will and Grace, Awkward, NCIS, Southpark, Simpsons, Futurama to name a few.
Sport
I used to play a lot of Netball and Softball, but iv had a few injuries that have put me on hold with them at the moment, as soon as i'm fit enough i want to get back into playing. I'm not a big football fan (either type) but major events, state of origin, world cup, ill go to a pub to watch.
Other Interests
I like to go out and take some shots with my DSLR, and go driving. If im at home ill sit on Imgur or look up random stuff to laugh at

Contact Las88

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Las88 is online now.
  • Get to know Las88 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media