skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

genre73

40, Male, Separated, Central - West Region (eg. Bathurst), NSW
Add to favourites

about me

" I'm a good man with a good heart"

I'm honest, kind, loyal, I care about other peoples feelings & respect their views, these qualities are important to me & something I hope to find in a partner, along with a good sense of humour. I'm hard working but like to take the time to enjoy life.
I have an awesome son that's all but grown up that I love to spend time with.
I'm from the country, but not stereotypically "country".
Travelling is something I really enjoy, whether it's in Australia or overseas, cities, beaches, forests or snow capped mountains, it's all an adventure.
Good communication that leads to friendship & in time a relationship is what I'm hoping for, because I believe life is much more fun when you have someone to share it with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary genre73's details genre73's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 32 - 40 yrs old
Location Central - West Region (eg. Bathurst), NSW within 250km of Narrabri 2390
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
18 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Looking for a nice person with a good personality & sense of humour to spend time with no matter what the day brings. Someone that appreciates being appreciated.

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music
My music library has artists from most genres, older songs to current.
Reading
Love reading, My top authors would be : Clive Cussler, Andy McDermott & James Rollins
Movies & TV
Movies: Comedy, Action, Sci-fi TV: Psych, Mythbusters, Top Gear, The Last Leg
Sport
Golf, but not very often, watching the NRL & V8 Supercars.
Other Interests
I like to travel, overseas or seeing different parts of Australia. Dinner at a good restaurant with good company, going to see a movie or to Sydney for a show or Live Band. Fishing occasionally.

Contact genre73

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if genre73 is online now.
  • Get to know genre73 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media