skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

georgeyboy181

51, Male, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Someone nice and easy going,

I am 50 years old, shaved head, neat trimmed beard, body hair, solid build, a few wobbly bits but I am working on them, I am cuddly but fit, I am active, no couch potato or lounge lizard, but I know all the great lines from old movies, I scuba dive, ride motor bikes, love my rugby union. I am no male model or toy boy, just an average man

I love the outdoors, I go scuba diving all year round when ever I can, I love photography. I am down to earth, easy going I hate drama and love to keep things simple, I am well educated and can talk about most things, I have a view and I also respect others opinions

At this stage in my life I would like to find someone who I could meet for a meal or movie, someone to go out with casually and if something happens from there so be it.

I smile at strangers and love to see their reaction. I am attracted by a nice smile and that look you get when eyes connect with the right person

I wake up each morning and look in the mirror, have a good laugh at what I see and go about my day, I think the answer to every question is "42 in a simplistic form without knowing the question" I am quick to laugh at life and even quicker to get in and make if funnier.

I will stop and smell the roses then give then a good bite to see what they taste like.

I like most forms of music I have been to see everything from Pink to Alice Cooper, love days on the green in the Hunter Valley or Mudgee. I prefer to watch any sport live and not from the lounge room, love rugby union.

It would be good to meet someone normal, nice, genuine and honest.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary georgeyboy181's details georgeyboy181's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

(Central Coast Lake Haven, 2263)

Within 50km of his
Body type A bit overweight Average, Slim, A bit overweight
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Some who is not pretentious, natural, happy in their own skin, equally comfortable in jeans and t-shirt or something more formal. Like to go out or cuddle on the lounge, likes public affection. Some who laughs at life more then they whinge about it. No cat ladies!!!!!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Yes I am a man and I like Pink, I love good music in any form, some of the best music is sung in your local pub on a Sunday afternoon by an unknown singer. Love Days on the Green with a group of friends, any live concert, Cold Play, Kings of Leon, Alice Cooper and Pink
Reading
I read too much at work to enjoy it at home, Harry Potter series of books was the last I read
Movies & TV
any movie that is a good movie. Action, Drama, "who dun'its" no more then 3 "chick flicks" a month,
Sport
Rugby Union, Moto GP, Super bikes, Rugby Union
Other Interests
I scuba dive several times a week, underwater photography, scenery photography would love to publish a calendar one day

Contact georgeyboy181

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if georgeyboy181 is online now.
  • Get to know georgeyboy181 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media