skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

gilga06mesh

29, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Hi there! I'm just a single guy trying find a sweet lady I can share my dreams with and take care of.

Hi stranger my name is Daniel. I like traveling and have been to a few places in Asia but I would like to go further in the future like America, Europe and possibly Africa just to check out the scenery =P. I love playing basketball and play every week with my team hoping to win our grade this season. I watch NBA and follow the LA Clippers and I like watching Blake Griffin with his awesome dunks. I do enjoy going out and trying new things whenever I can, if its something new I'll try it. I do try to keep fit and I like to do events such as HBF run for a reason or city to surf. My friends and family are dearly important to me and I would do anything for them.

Now it's time your turn. =D

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary gilga06mesh's details gilga06mesh's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 22 - 30 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 50km of Perth 6000
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'5/165 cm at most 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided
Personality Average Very Social, Very Private, Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker, Often
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be sweet and caring and interested in me. I would like someone who would like to play some sports with me like basketball or tennis or anything interesting.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Dance, Trance, Pop and anything catchy.
Reading
of course I read... sometimes
Movies & TV
Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, Dirty Jobs, Top Gear, The Inbetweeners, Southpark, Grimm.
Sport
Basketball, Rock climbing, Running, Tennis, Badminton, Bowling
Other Interests
Science, karaoke,

Contact gilga06mesh

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if gilga06mesh is online now.
  • Get to know gilga06mesh safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media