skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Arts33 (was girdleofvenus)

33, Male, Single, Fleurieu Peninsula, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Love has no desire, but if it must, let it be the following; wake a dawn with a winged heart,rest at noons hour, return home at eventude, ...(K.Gibran)

This online thing still has me giggling involuntarily, just at the sheer weirdness of it! I don't need to write a novel about all my quirks, loves and habits now, suffice it to say that I am a happy and inspired man, originally from the country and lived many cities, who is in no great hurry and who really looks forward to starting with a great chat over a coffee, wine, a pint of Guinness, or a lovely glass of rainwater with another fun and passionate soul. it would be nice if we find each other attractive as well ;)

Actions speak louder than words

No dramas, no worries, no games.

I have been fortunate to make friends with whom I meet, and I hope to continue to be with interesting people, and ultimately a life partner, for a purposeful relationship

Im Not looking for Mrs Perfect-Everything

Im known as a enigmatic and elegant person (physically and mentally). Im a formidable man, and have the respect and affection of people whom see my work, and family. I live a life in peace and justice not from riches or glory, but freedom, and im searching to unite with likeminded/hearted to create something wonderful. Last of the free, like my Gaelic ancestry, i generally seek legions with those who feel the same way about freedom.


I Have a B. visual arts PG. digital arts and PG L.Architecture and 3 other things. Worked as an artist many years. I run my own property business, beach shack and i like parsley and herbs on my food everyday from my garden.

Im a home-cook.

im a friendly chap that loves life but just needs to find the right girl to spend it with.
An openness is appealing.

My talent, which rivals that of the late nineteenth century painterly realists such as Joaquin Sorolla and Anders Zorn, is outstanding for a painter of any age. Im a virtuoso artist.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Arts33's details Arts33's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 25 - 37 yrs old
Location Fleurieu Peninsula, SA

(because lov beach. can travel 2 adelaide/melb)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Large-ish, Average, Slim, Athletic
Height over 6'3/190 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate High School, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I value kindness, completeness, passion, talking & loving affection. Morals/values. True to herself. Mirror mind to mind. A lady who shares my aspiration for creating an incredible friendship and life together. Money isn't important to me, as, compromise is. Dosnt sweet the small stuff

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
...came from beaumaris, VIC, liking, from German house, to Irish folk to singer songwriter, ambient, dubstep, spacey, dance, house. I have my own DJ mix on mixcloud if your interested. I play music! Music tis' universal. I like to collect everything. Like eating to meaningful or chill female vocal m
Reading
Paris. health. history, love, art, philosophy. I enjoy relaxing and printed reading mostly. A favourite is, The Prophet" by Kahlil Gibran. Im an old soul by the sea! Im a little bit mischievous so dont get around to reading in bed much. I am very passionate about art, films, wine, music.
Movies & TV
simple pleasures. Im an actual movie collector! too many to mention; I have 100s. Notebook is a fav. anything from Silver screen to art house, to comdedy - generally collect names and styles rather than catergories. Use to be a VJ! I can get visually adventurous!
Sport
im masculine but with a sensitive soul. So sailing since i was 6. hiking, fishing, body surfing, qi gong, gardening. that's how I keep very fit. Not into pilates, that's your job...lol. LOL. I am looking for someone to share my love of the arts, architecture, design, fashion, music
Other Interests
Body surfing. garden, nature, painting, drawing. fashion. permaculture; travel, massages, sharefarming, music, poetry, kissing. my DSLR. Sharing sunshine at the beach. cheffing. Sail. Driving. Talking. Freedom. going out 4 icecoffee or making one. Entertaining @ home. fireplaces. sensuality. WINE!

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Shall we dance

Contact Arts33

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Arts33 is online now.
  • Get to know Arts33 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media