skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

goldenbear

59, Male, Divorced, Northern Rivers, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking For a Female Being of Love and Light.

I value honest, authentic people very much. Friend or lover, there is nothing more beautiful than being in the moment, being raw and real with someone whom you admire and who admires you.

I find myself living in a bit of paradise and enjoy the space and time to absorb the quietness and beauty, the lessons found only in nature. Of course there is plenty of room for improvement, but I am loving this chapter and enjoy a sense of contentment and peace. I love to be spontaneous, but one aspect of my day is predictable - an hour of ... inner journey - a practice that has been a constant in my life since my teens.

I've had several careers based in different cities in the US and Europe. Traveled around the world on a media crew for 5 years as a still photographer; managed rock bands in Los Angeles for 4 years; co-wrote a book called "The Patient's Role in Healing;" produced short films and managed photographic services for a media production company in Los Angeles; lived a dream ski racing in Utah for 5 years.

I was married for 11 years, and we remain good friends. I enjoy many friendships here, and take the time to stay in touch with several friends around the world who are important to me.

Future travels include Europe, India, China, Australia, New Zealand, and the islands ...

Would love to learn Tantra with the right partner.

I feel like I should list my favourite colours but I'll spare you!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary goldenbear's details goldenbear's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 44 - 55 yrs old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW

(Northern Rivers)

Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Red
Nationality UNITED STATES
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone who is generous when able, gracious when being spoiled. She is comfortable in her body and in her skin; nurturing, loyal, and secure. She is serene yet formidable; sensuous, loving, and elegant ... if all that can be found in the same person :)

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Listen to most everything, though some country and most rap escapes me. Love opera but haven't been in years.
Reading
Tom Robbins, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, J.D. Salinger, Masaru Emoto, Kabir, Rumi, Hafiz, The Echo!
Movies & TV
Love a good film. Watch DVDs at home and enjoy the cinema depending what's on.
Sport
Skiing, scuba diving (love Vanuatu), body surfing and being in the ocean as much as possible. Love a nice long swim in the ti tree lake. Have coached tennis and golf. New to riding. Always happy to learn new things.
Other Interests
Friends and Loved Ones. Kindness. Sensuality. Art. Photography. Local Organic Food. Rain Water. A Great View. A Good Laugh.

Contact goldenbear

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if goldenbear is online now.
  • Get to know goldenbear safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media