skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

goldielocks75

39, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Smarter than the average bear...no wait thats a different cartoon...

Well travelled, frustrated writer, kinda funny. Relaxed yet seeking adventure...don't let the peaches and cream exterior fool you...have brain, use it regularly.

Very feminine but can also rough it with the best of them. Love the outdoors although to this day I am often caught out wearing inappropriate footwear; I feel just as comfy on the couch with a DVD or a great book.

Passionate and driven, I live my life with honesty and integrity and I'm not afraid to laugh at myself or to get my hands dirty. Flamboyant cook (what recipe?) and a lover of wine; many dining experiences have altered my life.

I'm a true believer that in order to find yourself, you have to lose yourself first...hence the well-travelled reference.

Life is about balance and I've loved and lost, that's for certain. Would like to meet someone who loves his life/career but who is prepared to make some room for a great romance which may well lead to a great relationship.

Its your turn now, if you like what you see and love what you've read then please drop me a line.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary goldielocks75's details goldielocks75's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 32 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

(Northern Beaches)

Within 25km of her
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Honesty and courage in a man stand out to me the most...and someone who is self aware and who makes an effort to get to know me. Nice eyes and a great smile won't go unnoticed either.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Mix of 80's and recent Pop/Rock plus chill out/lounge like Oliver Tank, Mr Probz and so much more. Also crazy Spanish and Italian language lessons set to music so that you can learn by osmosis! I love all the songs I grew up with from Fleetwood Mac to Blondie, Bowie and Brian Ferry.
Reading
Enjoy a great read and will devour a book in about 6 hours on a rainy day...love Matthew Reily / Lee Child, interestingly both their main characters are named Jack. Paulo Cohelo's writing is inspiring and also try to read some books in Spanish or Italian to help me with both languages.
Movies & TV
Classic Hitchcock thrillers and great stories like Into The Wild. The Bourne Series is also a favourite and I love the new Bond plus I'll stop at nothing to watch a great chick flick...bring on the choc tops and pop corn!
Sport
Skiing, tae kwon do, horse riding, hiking, sailing, surfing on baby waves and anything else to do with the beach including fishing and running on it.
Other Interests
Spanish/Italian, travelling, photography, cooking/baking, writing (more like scribbling down ideas but lets go with 'writing' for ease)

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Travel Bug

Contact goldielocks75

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if goldielocks75 is online now.
  • Get to know goldielocks75 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media