skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

gollummcqueen

37, Male, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

wassup how you doing , well what to say im 35 new to Australia just came over from New Zealand and looking to meet up with people

I'm a single caring honest kinda bloke who enjoys music playing on the pc and doing some fishing when I can I also like watching rugby matches espeacially super 15 games, if ya keen to know more just flick me a msg

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary gollummcqueen's details gollummcqueen's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like allsorts of music from metal to RnB apart from country and opera

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact gollummcqueen

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if gollummcqueen is online now.
  • Get to know gollummcqueen safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media