skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

goodgirlG

40, Female, Separated, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hello you!! I've been sitting here waiting for you to contact me, anticipating some major belly laughes and plenty of good, friendly conversation. Hurry up!

I'm a 36 year old woman who loves learning about anything and everything, not just from books, but from others, I really enjoy hearing what people have to say and what makes them tick.
I enjoy relaxing at home listening to music, whether it be Nina Simone, U2, Jazz, Drum and Bass...the list goes on, just not heavy metal or rap( sorry, it does my head in!)
Food....food is good! I like food. I like having someone cook food for me! Failing that, a decent block of chocolate works wonders for this girl! I also enjoy cooking to relax..a nice glass of red whilst cooking,Norah Jones in the background.. Sunday afternoon...good company...nice!
Movies and reading also work well for some down time,Doco's, comedy(although I'm not good with too much crass humour) sci-fi,action,bio's, self help, health,historical novels...most subjects really.
I like to go exploring, usually just getting in the car and driving. Whether it's going to a place I've been before and looking at it with new eyes or somewhere I've not been before. It could be going to the beach exploring rockpools or trying a new dish at some out of town cafe. With young children at home its usually quite laid back and local at the moment but with a view to exploring global horizons in the future.
I enjoy walking, pilates& yoga,chocolate,cheese & wine.
I enjoy time alone,with my children & friends/family, going out dancing, to dinner & just enjoying life.
If you love a laugh, good conversation, are at peace with yourself and where you are at, then I'd like to hear from you

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary goodgirlG's details goodgirlG's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 10km of her
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
4
Age range
5 yrs - 21 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social, Private, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Born Again Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Looking for new friends, new people to have a chat to when kids are in bed and I have a bit of me time. A long term partner would be great also! Honest, loyal, open with a gsoh. Willing to communicate and commit to a relationship. Willing to take things slowly. Really get to know one another.

  • Male, for a relationship, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Most music, just not heavy metal or rap! and country can get a bit depressing too!
Reading
Biographies, health related, history, self help
Movies & TV
If it doesn't grab my attention in the first 5 minutes, I'm off doing something else!
Sport
I enjoy Pilates, yoga, meditation, walking, a jog on the treadmill , netball.
Other Interests
Shopping, shoes, pretty dresses, all things girlie! Gardening, view to organic growing & eating, love pretty gardens but can"t look past a productive garden. Furniture restoration(love to learn) and antiques, anything old, used, recycled. Garage sales, fetes,auctions, etc

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture

Contact goodgirlG

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if goodgirlG is online now.
  • Get to know goodgirlG safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media