skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

goro

32, Male, Single, ACT, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

"Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind."

Sporty, easygoing 32 year old male who likes following politics and sport.

I like following American sports like basketball, baseball, ice hockey as well as tennis and soccer.

In my spare time I enjoy reading a good novel, having coffee with friends and going to the movies.

I would like to travel to Europe and the US to visit the historical buildings and visit famous sport stadiums like Boston's Fenway Park.

I am looking who is easygoing and shares similar interests.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary goro's details goro's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 23 - 32 yrs old
Location ACT, ACT AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Brown Black, Brown, Green, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour Black Light Brown, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, East European, Asian, South European, Black / African, North European, Hispanic / Latino, Indian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing HR/Employment / Training, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Property / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Education / Science, Mining, Administration, Advertising / PR / Media, Government, Consulting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, IT / Telecoms, Trades / Services, Healthcare / Medical, Construction, Accounting, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Financial Services, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Defence / Emergency Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management Professional, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Technical, Customer Service Role, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

looking for someone with common interests

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
hot 30 countdown
Reading
mystery novels, historical novels, thrillers
Movies & TV
I like comedies and drama. Some of the shows I like are How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory and Bones. I like watching the latest films at the cinema. I am looking forward to the From Vegas to Macau.
Sport
tennis, basketball, baseball, soccer, swimming, motorsport.
Other Interests
history, politics

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Sports Fans

Contact goro

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if goro is online now.
  • Get to know goro safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media