skip to content »



51, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

looking for love in all the wrong places...

I have a background in visual arts and design. Chatting about all sorts of stuff, looking at contemporary art, inspiring creative concepts.... are all aspects of life that I most enjoy. I like to meet new people but also spend time with family and long-time friends.

My children are in their early teens and I spend some of my time caring for their needs. I have a super job teaching art, which is my passion and it gives me great joy inspiring others to be inventive and gain relaxation from art making.

Don't mind doing the odd unusual thing...keeps life exciting. I wouldn't say that I'm a particularly inspiring cook but tasting/ eating out....nothing could be more relaxing.

The first things people usually notice about me: I'm a show-off and shy at the same time!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary greta99's details greta99's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of her
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
13 yrs - 15 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average Average, Very Social, Private, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Remaining open minded...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Blues, soul, funk, dance, hip-hop.
Enjoy reading about design....from T-shirt graphics to furniture and lighting design. Sourcing ideas from everywhere.
Movies & TV
Fave movie of all time: Annie Hall
Rather than call it "sport", I'd prefer the word fitness. I love to walk regularly and do the occasional run. Other than that I watch my son's soccer once a fortnight...a challenge for the most patient parent!
Other Interests
Here we go.... a tumbling of cliches abound: Love the great outdoors, good coffee, being on or by the water, beach, weekends away, travel & culture, country drives, nature, art, fashion, design, food, theatre, live music.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Single Parents
  4. Spiritual Singles

Contact greta99

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if greta99 is online now.
  • Get to know greta99 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Feb '15


Fairfax Media