skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

guessgirl1

42, Female, Divorced, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi there:)

I'm just a girl....looking to meet a nice, sweet guy:)

In a nutshell...I love to travel, socialise with my family & friends, & spend time with my two beautiful daughters. Exercise & keeping fit is also important to me....most of the time:/

I'm looking to meet a genuine person, with good intentions & a true heart:)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary guessgirl1's details guessgirl1's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 41 - 48 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
9 yrs - 13 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Honest, genuine & good, quirky sense of humour:) Someone that gives me butterflies. Enjoys staying fit & spending time with friends & family. ** Rudeness & a lack of chivalry are my pet hates!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All different types of music & genres...I have too many to list. Love current music through to 70,s:)
Reading
Love to read & before children read all the time! But now it's only the good old gossip mags & Sunday paper...unless on holidays.
Movies & TV
Comedies, action & goofd old romantic girly, feel good movies.
Sport
Walking, running, boxing or weights & swimming at the beach.
Other Interests
Love summer, spending time outdoors & enjoying our beautiful country.

Contact guessgirl1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if guessgirl1 is online now.
  • Get to know guessgirl1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media