skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

haacky

46, Male, Single, Far North Queensland (eg. Cairns), QLD
Add to favourites

about me

handsome male in the far north queensland :)

I'm a very caring person and love my children and my dog max. I'm a hard worker and love my boat and the ocean. I love camping and doing the out door activities but also loves the quiet night at home. I'm very honest and looking for someone similar to me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary haacky's details haacky's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Far North Queensland (eg. Cairns), QLD
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'1/154 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Regularly Regularly
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
4
Age range
20 yrs - 26 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Im looking for a lady to spend time with, who is fun and loving and likes me for who i am. someone who likes being out doors and fishing and enjoys a few drinks.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Other Interests
love fishing.

Contact haacky

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if haacky is online now.
  • Get to know haacky safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media