skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

happieronahorse

36, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Writer, rider, reluctant runner, hopeful romantic

Hey, I'm Henry and I have just moved over from London. Lucky enough to have a great circle of both British and Aussie mates here but still looking for someone to go exploring with whether it's bars, the beach or the bush.

I grew up with dogs and horses (not in a 'raised by wolves' way obviously, I have very good table manners) so love animals and being outdoors.

Horseriding, climbing, reading, live music and wandering around exploring are my favourite ways to spend time. Obviously as a Brit new to Sydney I have moved to Bondi and managed to get caught up in that other Aussie obsession, the gym!

Of course as an English gent, I know how to treat a girl like a lady whether it's out on a date or spoiling her at home. As well as fun nights out, I love to spend the evening with a bottle of wine, a great meal (I love cooking) and rambling conversations about putting the world to rights that go on until 2am.

Above all I think life's an adventure and you've got to throw yourself into it to get the most out.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary happieronahorse's details happieronahorse's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 75km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love festivals and live music but over the whole club thing and R'n'B has never done it for me.
Reading
Took me a while to make the switch but I love my kindle and take it everywhere. I am a real bokworm and probably get through a book a week from the classics to guilty pleasure thrillers and sci-fi
Movies & TV
Not really a fan of slobbing in front of the TV but I like a good box set or a ridiculous 80s movie
Sport
As you'd expect, anything to do with horses. It's been a while but I'd love to get back to competing. Hoping to carry on with the kite-surf lessons I had a few years ago and recently got hooked by the gym.
Other Interests
Live music, festivals, climbing, cooking, animals, exploring, camping, travelling

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Mans Best Friend
  5. The Great Outdoors
  6. Travel Bug

Contact happieronahorse

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if happieronahorse is online now.
  • Get to know happieronahorse safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media