skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

lifesgreat2me (was happyguy66)

47, Male, Divorced, Newcastle, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Lifes a Mystery to be Lived

Happy confident, Loving father of 2 great sons who mean the world to me.
Like doing new experiences & challenges that life has to offer.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lifesgreat2me's details lifesgreat2me's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 38 - 48 yrs old
Location Newcastle, NSW within 75km of Edgeworth 2285
Body type Average A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
11 yrs - 15 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European, East European, Other Caucasian, North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A nice down to earth woman who likes the outdoors as well as the indoors, who can dance or would like to learn with me. Someone who likes going to concerts & outs of all sorts & happy to try new Experiences with me. As we share what life has to offer.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like all types of music just not into rap
Reading
dont read much
Movies & TV
anything that is good
Sport
Water sking, Roller Hockey, White water Rafting , Soccer with my sons, will watch anything from time to time but dont have to would much rather spend the time with my partner doing whatever she wanted to do.
Other Interests
like to learn to latin dance.Walking around the Foreshore,working on the Classic cars, And doing the Newcastle Variety Bash Helping sick kids and their families leed a better life ,Camping, fishing,

Contact lifesgreat2me

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lifesgreat2me is online now.
  • Get to know lifesgreat2me safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media