skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

hats65

68, Female, Divorced, Mandurah & Surrounds, WA
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary hats65's details hats65's ideal partner
Age 68 years old 67 - 74 yrs old
Location Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Within 50km of her
Body type Slim A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
4
Age range
34 yrs - 49 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Very Social Average, Social
Eye colour Green Hazel, Green, Grey, Blue
Hair colour Auburn White, Dark Brown, Auburn, Grey, Black, Blonde, Bald, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, South European, Black / African, Other Islander, Indian, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race, North European, Other, East European
Religion Other Born Again Christian, New Age, Buddhist
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility » Sagittarius, Gemini, Taurus, Libra, Pisces, Cancer, Aquarius, Virgo, Aries
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college Some college, High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical Sales / Marketing, Administration, Construction, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Financial Services, Mining, HR/Employment / Training, Trades / Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Defence / Emergency Services, Legal, Consulting, Government, Accounting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Education / Science, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Retired, Customer Service / Call Centres, IT / Telecoms, Healthcare / Medical, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Agricultural
Job role Other Executive, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Technical, Other, Management, Professional

What I'm looking for

I am Looking for a Happy Positive Friend ,Companion. I love our Country and I am hoping to find a Partner to enjoy the Journey with. I have been as far as Darwin, and want to go up to Kununarra. My Ideal Partner would be fun. have a sense of Humor, and not be a Materialistic Person.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Travel Bug

Contact hats65

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if hats65 is online now.
  • Get to know hats65 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media