skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MsBalmain101 (was healthyfitgirl)

44, Female, Separated, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I love life, music and new experiences

I'm an independent, inner city girl. I'm outgoing and my friends say I'm passionate, fun and adventurous. I'm looking for chemistry and a man who is honest, sincere, clever, almost normal, doesn't have two heads, washes daily, likes dogs, and keeps nasal hair and ear wax to a minimum!

My ideal weekend involves, sleeping in, reading a good book/paper. Going for a real coffee with friends, having a picnic, going for a long walk with my dog, good food, good wine, live music, and if I'm sensible enough, being able to walk in a straight line at the end of a night and remembering to drink water so I don't end up with a hangover.

I'm a good cook and I'm the sort of person who doesn't follow a recipe (both in cooking and other aspects of my life). I love having dinner parties as you get to find out so much more about people.

I play the saxophone and piano. I love jazz and blues and I'm open to most music. I regularly jam with friends. I'm also a keen photographer. I've recently taken up trying to be a handy(woman) around the home, and have learnt that drilling holes is not as easy as it looks and Spakfilla is one of the greatest inventions ever!

I exercise regularly, which often take the form of cycling to work or going to yoga. I've tried meditation but got a little impatient...hmmm.

I travel whenever I can and have been to most of Europe, Turkey, Japan, Vietnam, Thailand, Indonesia, Canada, the US and most recently India. I still have so much more to see.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MsBalmain101's details MsBalmain101's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 38 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 10km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'10/177 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
11 yrs - 13 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Hazel Blue, Hazel, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Light Brown, Blonde, Auburn, Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Mixed Race, East European, Other Caucasian, North European
Religion Agnostic Buddhist, New Age, Other Christian, Other, Anglican, Agnostic, Catholic, Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Legal
Job role Professional Technical, Other, Business Owner, Professional, Management, Senior Management, Executive

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is intelligent, funny, has a great sense of humour, and is into me. If he has kids, he's a good dad. He likes music and it's a bonus if he plays an instrument. He's must love coffee, jazz music, and a drink every now and then.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love Jazz and blues, favourites are Miles Davis, Hancock, Ella, Louis etc. I also like the Cat Empire, Macklemore, the Black Keys, Jack Johnson, the Cure, James Brown. I love live music but prefer more intimate settings like the local pub.
Reading
I love reading good books. I like Ian McEwan, Ian Rankin especially Rebus. I like good Australian books such as Secret River, Jasper Jones. I also liked People of the Book, Lost in Transmission, a Fine Balance, the Book Thief, Crime and Punishment, the Magus, Shantaram and Holy Cow.
Movies & TV
I don't seem to have time to watch tele much. I do love going through a whole series in one go such as True Blood (best series I've seen in years). I like art house movies, Lost in Translation is one of my favourites, and I like classics like the Party, Casablanca, any Hitchcock or Woody Allen
Sport
I love skiing and I was playing soccer until I tore my meniscus. I just tolerate cricket. I often cycle to work and I love a dip in the ocean, even in winter, and the tingly feel when you get out. I like bush walking.
Other Interests
I love travelling, walking my dog, the ocean, rainforests, hanging out with friends, going to Jam nights, playing my sax! I am social but also happy to stay at home and chill out with a good movie and a glass of wine.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Single Parents

Contact MsBalmain101

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MsBalmain101 is online now.
  • Get to know MsBalmain101 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media