skip to content »




55, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Tall blonde viking guy

I like to get out and have close to the the pub scene a little, and nice bars. Like a lady I can have a good meal and conversation with who knows how to mix it up and have fun too! I travel overseas annually to different locations and would like a travelling companion. Like to keep fit and my job does a little of that. Let's catch up for a coffee and see where it leads.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary heineken's details heineken's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 100km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality DENMARK
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Travel Bug

Contact heineken

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if heineken is online now.
  • Get to know heineken safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Sep '13


Fairfax Media