skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

helen701

44, Female, Divorced, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Life is short,make most of it! I'm 42,divorced ,have a 3 year old daughter whom I love very much.

I'm passionate, I get attracted easily when I meet a man that I like,so it can be my weak point. I love to communicate with people various backgrounds. I'm open minded. And ready to try new things. I used to work in childcare industry but have now changed to aged care.studying and looking after my 3 year old daughter.She goes to daycare 3 days a week, I'm originally from Finland but been in Australia for over 19 years. And I like to live here. I do gym training ,did a bit of karate, Kungfu for many years but have forgotten the forms because have not continued practising. . I used be a stockist for health business,so I am health consious but not fanatic. I am Christian,attend pentecostal church weekly. Without God I'm nothing...so God is in my life and I want Him to guide me on my journey. I have made many mistakes in my life,but I pray that they are not in vain and I hope to be a better person because of it. I am pretty good listener and want to be friends with other people. Life is interesting even though it has it's own challenges. Like they say when the life gives you lemons make lemonade out of it and tough people get going and I get knock down but I get up again. I come from a big family of 8 children where I'm somewhere in the middle. All my family in Finland. I just like to surround myself with positive people but my heart goes to lonely and I like to encourage others that are not doing so well. I'm grateful,I'm not what i used to be but I believe God wants to take me further,He does the moulding. He does not want to leave us as we are but take even further.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary helen701's details helen701's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 38 - 49 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 75km of her
Body type Average Average
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
4 yrs
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Average
Eye colour Brown Hazel, Brown, Black
Hair colour Light Brown Black
Nationality FINLAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Islander, Black / African
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional Professional

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is loyal,loving,caring,responsible good provider, strong mentally,emotionally,balanced, born again christian,non smoker,black like african, or maori,Islander,mixed race,can be bold,gentle,loves my child, knows what he wants,not over controlling, looks after his health, communicates

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact helen701

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if helen701 is online now.
  • Get to know helen701 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media