skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

hendricks87

27, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hoping all the good guys aren't gay or taken...

Im super social, love live music and day trips. Enjoy my job, motivated but don't live to work. Im so easy going im lying down, have a good sense of humour, with ailments of sarcasm. Love to travel and push myself to do things that are out of my comfort sone. Love the arts from theatre to exhibitions. Not the best at writing these, make myself sound a bit stiff which im in full denial of if i am. So probs best to get in touch!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary hendricks87's details hendricks87's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 10km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'4/162 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Black / African, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, East European, South European, North European, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Good sense of humour, banter, enjoys being out and about, into their music. Likes to go out and chill out. Relaxed and easy going. Someone who actually wants to go on a date!!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Adele, Aloe Blacc, Athlete, The Bamboos, Band of Skulls, Basement Jaxx, Beach Boys, Beatles, Birdy, The Black Keys, Bombay Bicycle Club, Cake, Calvin Harris, Coldplay, Electric Empire, Feldberg, Flo & the Machine, Fun., Gary Clark Jr, Gotye, Jessie Ware, SBTRKT, Kid Loco, The Kink... so much more!!!
Reading
Dramas, thriller, comedy, romance, action, biographies.
Movies & TV
I have to admit i've watched a shamefully small amount of classic, brilliant films - i need educating if you fancy the challenge?
Sport
Swimming, Pilates, Kick boxing, Gym sessions, Squash.
Other Interests
Arts and crafts - its all about making and creating.

Contact hendricks87

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if hendricks87 is online now.
  • Get to know hendricks87 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media