skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

holidays74

40, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Must love holidays! (instead of dogs like the movie! ;)

Hi! Hope you're well. I'm a very positive, happy, intelligent, adventurous, loyal, caring, relaxed & independent woman & my family & friends are everything to me.

As you may have gathered, I love holidays! Anything from a happy campers weekend away to a long OS holiday, I really believe any type of getaway is good for the mind & body!

When not away, I enjoy entertaining at home, hosting dinner parties, cooking up a storm, something easy or hard, the company is the most important ingredient! I also love wining and dining out, trying new restaurants, Melb has so many to choose from.

I enjoy playing sport, have played lots over the years, I am currently playing netball & doing Pilates & might check out cardio tennis. In summer love beach cricket & body boarding! And love to hit the slopes in winter.

I have a good, challenging job, I'm independent and I do manage to switch off & live for the weekends, holidays, summer and the beach.

I have a small family & love spending time with my two brothers & my nieces & nephews when I can. And what could we do without friends! Love catching up for a good old chat! (not via facebook!)

I am very happy in myself & what I've achieved so far & can't wait to see what the future holds!

That's a little about me, aloha :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary holidays74's details holidays74's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided
Personality Social Social, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Personality is everything! Also like a man that loves to getaway, is genuine, honest, relaxed and considerate, that's all :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love all the old 80s music, also like Coldplay, Powderfinger, Silverchair, Pete Murray, Jack Johnson, Robbie, Kings of Leon, Kylie & more. Still need to get my head around iTunes! Like seeing live gigs as much as possible
Reading
I really enjoy reading The Age, does that count?? I tend to read books (mainly fiction) on those chillout weekends away or long holidays
Movies & TV
Like going to the movies (any comedy or good plot) and like getting a new or old fav dvd. Like some of the Aussie series, plus better homes & gardens & travel shows but I'm not a couch potato!
Sport
Love it! Deep heat must be applied to my knees first these days though, it really does work!

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Travel Bug

Contact holidays74

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if holidays74 is online now.
  • Get to know holidays74 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media