skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

home4

39, Female, Separated, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Lets think about the inside first .. the outside is really fine..

Gentle, caring, loyal. Down to earth. I enjoy a nice meal and bottle of wine with friends and family, also enjoy a quiet night in. I enjoy a DVD at night or a read. A walk, swim. Weekends away. I enjoy playing piano and a few other instruments by ear. I enjoy life !
I work as a doctor, don't have a picture here. My faith is important to me.
I am looking for friends or more, God willing. I believe to have a chance of meeting someone, I have to do something - so i am on this site, trying to meet people, get to know each other and be a friend. And I believe God can guide me from that. God willing, can be a blessing to find a good person to grow old with. Chemistry is important, but for the beginning of a friendship it is not. The type of guy I'm attracted to is one who are responsible (very responsible), honest, open and loyal to me. Want to know more? email me. Would love to get to know you. Ask me out for a coffee? (I am old school.)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary home4's details home4's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 30 - 46 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 100km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

looking for friends or more. Someone responsible, honest, open and loyal to me. Someone who cherish me. this translates to a lot of things including listening to me, being generous with me, respect n appreciation.

  • Male, for dating or friendship

My interests

Music
any good music, can play piano and a few instruments by ear,
Reading
any good read, always reading. Read fair bit of christian books, bible, and work related reading as well. some self help books. 7 habits of highly effective people is still a good read.
Movies & TV
About time. Up. The help. bridget jones diary.
Sport
walks, house work (do these count ?), swim,
Other Interests
just relax and have a little holiday, art stuff and making anything which looks nice, cooking,

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Single Parents
  3. Christian Singles

Contact home4

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if home4 is online now.
  • Get to know home4 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Nov '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media