skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

horseygirl77

37, Female, Single, Eyre Peninsula, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Not sure where to start? if it's meant to be it will happen.......

I am a single mother of 2 great boys who are my world along with my horses and other pets, i am a country girl that can do most things and although i love the outdoors i do also enjoy getting dressed up for a special night out or just as happy to stay in for cuddle on the couch etc..... If you appreciate and respect me then you will get it in return.The type of guy that I'm attracted to is one who has similar interests to me, the type of guy who's not fixated with things we can't change but happy to deal with it and look at the positives, I guess it's like the glass being half full rather than half empty. The right man would fascinate me, make me smile and bring out the best in me, leave short thoughtful messages when away, suprise me with a bit of romance occasionally (or alot). If you're comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of self and aren't afraid to expose your flaws, only a social drinker and has no need for drugs I'm sure we'll get along just fine.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary horseygirl77's details horseygirl77's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Eyre Peninsula, SA SA
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
9 yrs - 11 yrs
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Average Private, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Agricultural
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

i would love my partner to be interested in horses & animals, is motivated,likes to keep fit, loving and a family person, who is faithful, reliable and doesn't mind romance.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
country
Sport
horse riding and netball, gym
Other Interests
horses & riding are my passion, my horses & my dog are my best mates, camping, outdoors stuff, going to the gym

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Single Parents

Contact horseygirl77

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if horseygirl77 is online now.
  • Get to know horseygirl77 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media