skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

hsv1004

38, Male, Single, Adelaide Hills, SA
Add to favourites

about me

I'm just a guy looking for that special girl.

I would like to think that i'm a normal kinda guy who is honest, caring & genuine looking for love. I live & work in the adelaide hills so I would like to find someone who loves the hills lifestyle. I love the outdoors & would like to do some travelling around this amazing country. I'm very family orientated & have strong family values. So that's a brief summary of me, if you would like to know more about me just ask I would love to hear from you. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. PLEASE WOMEN FROM AUSTRALIA ONLY

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary hsv1004's details hsv1004's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Adelaide Hills, SA

(Adelaide Hills)

SA
Body type Average Average
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Blue Other
Hair colour Dark Brown Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School Some college, High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest, genuine, kind hearted, loyal and loves to laugh.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pop/Rock, Top 40 anything really but classical or heavy metal.
Reading
I don't have a lot of time to read so it's mainly work stuff & internet
Movies & TV
I like tv shows like big bang theory, two & a half man, American pickers. I like Action/Comedy movies.
Sport
Motorsport (i love v8 supercars) Go Holden
Other Interests
In my spare time i like to do work around home, catch up with friends for a drink or two, watch motorsport live or on tv, watch movies, do a bit of fishing & just chill out.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Farmer wants a date
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Tradies and Miners

Contact hsv1004

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if hsv1004 is online now.
  • Get to know hsv1004 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media