skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

iFiHadYou

43, Female, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Just another fish in the ocean

The grey hairs are multiplying, the wrinkles are appearing, and my skin isn't as taut as it used to be. But on the flip side, with the aging process comes maturity and knowing what I want out of life. I don't have to (or want to) bungie jump, sky dive or swim with man eating sharks to feel alive. I have a history (some call it baggage) which is inevitable at 41 years of age. Without my history I would not have my 2 adorable children, nor be the person I am today. I have well and truely left behind the weekend partying days of my youth, I rarely drink, and I don't smoke. I now prefer a quieter life enjoying the company of close friends and family. I would much prefer to go out for a quiet intimate drink or dinner where I can talk and get to know someone, than go to a loud night club.

I'm tall (5'10" or 178cm) so my ideal partner would be taller than me.

I am a born and bred country girl. I have lived in the city but my heart and soul belongs on the south coast. I love everything the south coast has to offer: the beaches, the breathtaking scenery, and the relaxed way of life. Although I do enjoy a visit to the city for a weekend away.

I have a fun and sometimes cheeky sense of humour. I can laugh at myself. My ideal partner would also be someone that enjoys a good laugh! I can be shy at times particularly in unfamiliar social situations and when getting to know someone new.

I'm now ready for the next chapter of my life. If you're sincere then please say hello. If you are just testing the waters, not sure if you're ready for a committed relationship, or just looking for new friends please don't reply.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary iFiHadYou's details iFiHadYou's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 38 - 52 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue Grey
Hair colour Blonde Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian North European, South European, East European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Government
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

I'm leaving this open to chance ... who knows! But tall is a must.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I particulary love Adele at the moment. I also like Pink, Thirsty Merc, Bon Jovi, Lady GaGa, Kelly Clarkson, Robbie Williams, Brian Adams. I like music from the 60's to the current top 40. I don't like rap or techno.
Reading
Anything that grapbs my interest - either fiction or non-fiction.
Movies & TV
Thrillers, comedies, occassional action movie, family movies. I am not a fan of horror.
Other Interests
I do enjoy the odd bit of fishing (would love to be better though), photography, reading, country drives, markets, antique shops, getting out in the garden and pottering around.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Single Parents
  3. Spiritual Singles

Contact iFiHadYou

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if iFiHadYou is online now.
  • Get to know iFiHadYou safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media