skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

iknowyouarethere

52, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Embracing life?

I am passionate about life and plan on living it. Now that my children are all independant; I am looking forward to new adventures. I consider myself to be very lucky and value my family and friends. I studied later in life and now enjoy teaching. Socially, I enjoy theatre and I am an avid soccer fan. Water is where I find my sanctuary; so when I say I like walking along the beach, its more about the calm I feel rather than the romantic notion that all women require it as relationship prequiste. I travelled for the first time last July and although it was quite a culture shock, I would love to see more of the world and enjoy different experiences.I have a kind heart and looking forward to sharing it with the right person. please do not try and contact me if you do not have a photo . If you send a request and don't unlock your photos, same deal. Be Honest and up front.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary iknowyouarethere's details iknowyouarethere's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 43 - 55 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
4
Age range
20 yrs - 30 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

There comes a time in your life when you want to seperate yourself from anyone that is into causing drama . You just want to be happy and around happy people. Feel sad for those who do not understand how short life is and love those who embrace it.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Broad range of music from old school to contemporary. Not a fan of country and western
Reading
I like trues stories. However. reading is a huge part of my job so I don't really indulge that often.
Movies & TV
enjoy a good comedy/ drama
Sport
Soccer Swimming Water sking Motorbikes
Other Interests
Live theatre Acting/Directing Live bands people watching self improvement Creative arts

Contact iknowyouarethere

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if iknowyouarethere is online now.
  • Get to know iknowyouarethere safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media