skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

imfreetoagoodhome

35, Male, Separated, Wollongong, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

This internet thing sucks!! As if you can meet someone decent online!! I'm guessing if your reading my profile you're as desperate as me to find someone decent!

I'm down to earth, very easy going with a warped sense of humour, but certainly know how to be serious when needed!!! I deal with the general public on a daily basis which is always brain damage in itself :-) so just about everything outside of work ends up being a dirty joke or related to a dirty joke!! I spent 7 years in the military (Navy) travelling all over the place so I am very independent and know how to look after myself. I am financially secure however I am not looking for someone who is desperate for money or tries to hang on because of money. In actual fact I hate money but working for myself has got to be better than making someone else wealthy I guess!! Having my own company can sometimes be full on and as you can imagine. I don't have set hours but would certainly make the time for the right person. I have a 5 year old son who means the world to me. Everything I do in life is always based around his interests and wellbeing. I would love to meet someone who is level headed and of course some sort of physical attraction would be nice!! I'm not after a trophy wife and most probably with a head like mine I wouldn't qualify for a trophy wife anyway. Would be nice to meet someone I enjoy being around!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary imfreetoagoodhome's details imfreetoagoodhome's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 20 - 45 yrs old
Location Wollongong, NSW

(ALBION PARK)

within 25km of Albion Park 2527
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
5 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I'm not Brad Pitt so I don't expect to meet Angelina Jolie but hope to meet someone normal and must have a sense of humour!! Oh must have recent and accurate photo's!! Don't indicate in your profile you are athletic/average body type if you're size 16 and beyond!!!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I love a wide variety of music ranging from the 80's up to current stuff.
Reading
Dont get too much time to read. The closest I get is reading the weekend newspaper at work :-)
Movies & TV
Generally enjoy anything thats not boring. If its boring in the first ten minutes......off she goes! Love anything comedy from Mrs Brown's Boys to Adam Sandler etc.....
Sport
I love the NRL and follow the Wests Tigers. I also love the V8's (GO HOLDEN)
Other Interests
I love my job!!! I suppose I should, I own the joint!!

Contact imfreetoagoodhome

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if imfreetoagoodhome is online now.
  • Get to know imfreetoagoodhome safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media