skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

imnotbatman

30, Male, Single, Lake Macquarie East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm not saying I'm not batman, I'm not saying I am batman, all I am saying is that we have never been seen in the same room together.

First thing first, on here to meet people, "make friends"..... Maybe something more if everything "clicks"
I am a non smoker and consume the equivalent of maybe 12 beers in a year. I work in graphic design, I have a big passion for most forms of art, be it paintings, music or film. I have a newfound passion for endurance cycling, including wearing the dreaded lycra... I choose my company wisely, as I believe in quality over quantity, so my friends are a big part of my life. I know some foreign language to a point and I am always trying to learn and understand more. I am full of useless, and sometimes useful facts, and consider myself adept at a night of trivia.
I excel at things that I am interested in, and I am terrible to put things lightly at things I that I have no interest in. Resulting in the painful knowledge that while I can ride a bicycle, I can not for the life of me ride a motorcycle, and I never intend on riding one for the remainder of my life.
I am also a terrible dancer, two left feet, and no rhythm, but when I am on my own, listening to amazing tunes there is the possibility of catching myself grooving away!
If you would like to know more, feel free to get in contact with me. (Please note my ideal)

"Weine nicht, weil es vorbei ist, lachle, weil es passiert"

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary imnotbatman's details imnotbatman's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 18 - 32 yrs old
Location Lake Macquarie East, NSW Within 250km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone interesting and unique, with a bubbly personality, loves to try new things and likes to keep fit. Someone who enjoys close company, but also enjoys days apart with friends. Someone who is passionate about what they believe in and will stand their ground with no hard feelings towards others.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Tom Vek, Friendly Fires, The National, Incubus, Foo fighters, RHCP, Florence, Sarah Blasco, Coldplay, Chase and Status, Temper Trap, Daft Punk, La Roux, Gossip, Filter, Lykke Li, Frou Frou, Pendulum, Artic Monkeys, Jose Gonzalez, Empire of the Sun, Angus and Julia Stone, I just love music!
Reading
I read alot, not always books. I have hundreds of magazines, i read alot of internet blogs, i have also read the bible but im not a devout religious person, just like to broaden my views. And I read alot of the late Tom Clancey books.
Movies & TV
Tv. Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Scrubs, Southpark, Wilfred, Cops, Trueblood, SOA, Skins, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, American Dad, Ray Donovan. Movies. Love horror, sci fi, action, drama. But most of all I love a indie and foreign films, like The East, Another Earth, Troll Hunter... & many more
Sport
Any motorsport, Water sports, Cycling. Basically what ever keeps me fit!.. I do keep a wide birth from golf, cricket, tennis and football unless it's finals time.
Other Interests
Dogs, shibas in particular, travel, photography, anything else you have to find out.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Geeks and Gadgets
  5. Sports Fans

Contact imnotbatman

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if imnotbatman is online now.
  • Get to know imnotbatman safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media