skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

imnotmaxpower

29, Male, Single, Newcastle, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

looking for my best mate to start a strong and healthy future with!!

i would say im your typical aussie bloke,i like most outdoors things like camping and fishing and also riding motorbikes and doing up cars, and also like cooking but just not all the time.i work fairly long hours but i do get alot of days off.im honest,sometimes too honest lol,caring,genuine,loyal,a little bit old school,hard working and just want to meet someone to settle down with and start building a future with.im over all the games and bad relationships and just want to find the one person to spend my life with.some things i look for in a girl is someone that dosnt mind getting all dressed up but is also just as comfy in a pair of trackies,someone that is over the partying and club scene i dont mind every once in a while but not all the time.also like someone that can put effort into a relationship and believes that actions speak louder than words.i find it hard to talk about myself so ill try to fill in more as i come up with it,if u have any questions dont be affraid to ask :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary imnotmaxpower's details imnotmaxpower's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Newcastle, NSW within 75km of Maitland 2320
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

someone down to earth,not stuck up,dosnt tke things too seriously but also knows wen to be serious,can laugh at themselves,likes camping or prepared to try and like it lol cos i like to go camping a fair bit,mutual attraction is a big must, i find beautiful eyes and a fantastic smile very attractive

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
a big variety,i like alot of different bands and not necessarily like all of thier songs,i might only like one or 2 of their songs,but mostly like old rock,like metallica, acdc, silverchair, the offspring, alice cooper, def lepard, guns n roses and so on
Reading
read 4wd mags and also street machine but dont read books
Movies & TV
i like action or comedy movies mostly,some of my favs would be all of the bourne movies,transporter movies,snatch,any will ferrel movie,boondock saints,and the best aussie movie ever made the castle!
Sport
like watching nrl my team is the broncos and of course go the almighty maroons!!
Other Interests
4wding, camping, fishing, exploring, catching up with friends/family, pretty much most outdoors things

Contact imnotmaxpower

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if imnotmaxpower is online now.
  • Get to know imnotmaxpower safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media