skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

imokyo

45, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary imokyo's details imokyo's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 35 - 60 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 100km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other South European, East European, Middle Eastern, Other Caucasian, North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a friendly and kind person.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like R&B, pop and some Classical
Reading
Enjoying
Movies & TV
Love the movies
Sport
Dumbbell and stretch myself
Other Interests
Like traveling abroad, drinking Tea coffee and wine

Contact imokyo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if imokyo is online now.
  • Get to know imokyo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media