skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

instrumental

55, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

What if there were no hypothetical questions? Maybe we would have to invent them. Just another 5'10" brown eyed, two legged man.

Or perhaps not. (Although I am a bipedal, hetero, homo erectus.)

We all have a notion that we are normal, understandable, rational, and capable of relationships.

However, coz we are on a dating website, we may need to take an objective photograph and subject it to some scrutiny.

What do we want? To be understood and to understand others, especially The Chosen One.
When do we want it? Usually when it is mutually inconvenient.

Me? Of foreign hereditary. I love Australia *The Physical,* but way less enamoured with Australia *The Social and Political.*

Sometimes I pursue the creative (writing music, a book, photography, etc), at other times I exit the bunker armed with little more than pieces of paper and a willingness to prevail. Such is the duality of survival.

I fight the galloping years by playing rude rock music, engaging in Pleasures of the Senses, focussing on the simpler things, and narrowing the negatives.

How would you catch my attention?
Let me count the ways. Or, surprise me.
You will, on a probability count, be of slim - medium build, and be youthful via chronology and/or demeanour.

You will have a suitable quotient of emotional sensibility and physical adeptness. Sensuality is a must.
I don't send kisses (experience is a sage teacher) nor do I have stamps.

You will be local, as *the tyranny of distance* is not a platitude (unless your daddy owns a Lear Jet, in which case our travel plans have taken a turn for the better).

New Year's resolutions are largely fatuously random, but this time I reckon I will stick to a few, one being that if you are on the right wavelength, we can look forward to Good Vibrations. Others can be discussed over a Chai Latte or other distractions during a face-to-face audition/ tail sniff.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary instrumental's details instrumental's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 40 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(eastern suburbs)

Within 10km of his
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
22 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Private, Very Private, Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Brown Other, Brown, Hazel, Green, Grey, Blue, Black
Hair colour Other Blonde, Dark Brown, Red, Other, Black, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, Other, Indian, North European, Aboriginal / TSI, Asian, Middle Eastern, South European, Black / African, East European, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Religion Other Other, Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Jewish, Hindu, New Age
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Vegan, No special diet, Vegetarian
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Post Graduate Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional Technical, Management, Business Owner, Other, Professional, Executive, Student, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Engaging, open minded, aware, supportive, a honed sense of humour, keen perception, and a non-conformist under the demure demeanour. Sensual, tactile, realistic, flexible, empathetic; you also like music, rain forests, and gain exquisite pleasure from simple things. "Cute" in whatever guise.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Music is a life blood for me: I play, listen, write, record, and sing .. (badly). Guitar, bass, drums. Beatles, Steely Dan, Beach Boys, Little Feat, R + B + Soul. Jeff Beck, Free, Zeppelin, and occasionally something slightly chilled. My own music. Funky stuff, rock stuff. Cool stuff.
Reading
Absorbed by Nassim Nicolas Taleb: Fooled by Randomness, The Black Swan, Anti Fragile. Biographies, philosophies, new paradigms. New ideas. Avoiding tabloids. I write my own books.
Movies & TV
Anything except a 20 second "news" grab. (Tame Your Dragon was fun). From Mythbusters to Q + A /Q I. Programs with a "Q" in them? But I don't watch a lot. I prefer playing music or conversation. French films, docos, satire, nature and ones that take me to places I can't get to.
Sport
The pleasures of the seaside, thanks. Any well played match is a good one, but I'm not much of a spectator. Surf ski, swim, walk, stretch, breathe ..
Other Interests
Challenging conventions, art, sensuality, animal rights, photography, pomegranate juice, new social paradigms. Arguing with politicians. Discussing contemporary issues. Food. Philosophy. Talking to you. Reciprocate, S'il Vouz Plait.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Gumtree Singles
  3. Casual Liaisons

Contact instrumental

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if instrumental is online now.
  • Get to know instrumental safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jan '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media