skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

intervivos

40, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

All generalisations are false, including this one. (Apologies to Mark Twain)

I adore strolling around a rose garden in the early morning, noting the dew on the petals whilst contemplating how Shakespeare would have concluded his play had Juliet been born a Montague.

I arise in the morning torn between a desire to improve the world and a desire to enjoy the world. This makes it hard to plan the day.

I love the anticipation of listening to a symphonic orchestra tuning to the note of A played by the first oboist before the realisation sinks in that you have accidentally walked into a 5 hour abridged version of Wagner's The Ring Cycle.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary intervivos's details intervivos's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 50km of Sydney 2000
Body type Average
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Legal
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I don't really have a list of preferences in a prospective partner. I really don't see the point in arbitrarily dismissing meeting someone solely on the basis of a profile.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love all styles of music especially any music composed in the key of E flat major. I must admit however, I tend to avoid music containing too many notes or based entirely on a single dance beat with intermittent vocals.
Reading
When not reading legal journals and case notes I love to read fiction or non fiction depending on my mood. I have a tendency to read three books at once. I do draw the line at publications using words containing the number 8.
Movies & TV
Avid viewer of foreign language films, especially those reviving long lost languages such as English. I do like to watch court room dramas such as Law and Order. My Kitchen Rules and Masterchef are rapidly becoming guilty pleasures.
Sport
I enjoy watching the usual favourites such as cricket, rugby league and football. I also played baseball and after a recent trip to the US have a new found appreciation for ice hockey. I try to keep fit and enjoy running on the weekend.

Contact intervivos

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if intervivos is online now.
  • Get to know intervivos safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media