skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

intrepidtraveller37

60, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I am Fun, smart, adventurous ,energetic, tolerant. I love Sydney+exploring overseas non 5 star! value:family + friends. Well read. Tennis, ski,Life never DULL

I want a committed partnership of respect, trust, mutual support.....Sharing !!! and a sense of social justice and lots of FUN!
I am now self employed and loving it! My schedule is my own, I have plenty of time and energy. I thrive on variety and find life very enjoyable when it involves new experiences. One of my greatest passions is travelling...... Very much an outdoor person, and a nature lover. I'm VERY curious and adventurous by nature and I'm attracted to people who engage with the world. Intellectual stimulation is totally important.

Staying healthy and fit is a FUN!

Love movies, theatre and reading and swimming , Cooking ,Hiking, tennis skiing travel, flying !

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary intrepidtraveller37's details intrepidtraveller37's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 55 - 68 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
24 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

you are intelligent , energetic , adventurous and have strong family values ... and like an interesting , varied life style... And value friendship You are interested in life! health , walking, dancing, music, sharing ! photography maybe, tennis... skiing..

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
enjoy all music, especially live, ranging from Latin to classical.
Reading
enjoy a variety of novels and the newspaper!! Historical and fiction.
Movies & TV
Like films and theatre, especially European films with depth. Watch informative programmes. SBS and Channel 2 and Radio National !!!!!!
Sport
bushwalking, snow-skiing, tennis and all water sports and flying !
Other Interests
enjoy cooking, having dinner parties, and would like someone to travel with, sometimes in an adventurous way ... not just 5 star. I can communicate in lots of languages.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact intrepidtraveller37

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if intrepidtraveller37 is online now.
  • Get to know intrepidtraveller37 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media