skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

isha

49, Female, Single, South - West Region (eg. Wagga Wagga), NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Love life, looking for a special guy to make me smile!!.

I'm a very affectionate caring person, who loves to laugh, loves a hug and enjoys life to the fullest. Loyalty and honesty are very important to me. I enjoy spending quality time socializing with friends having a barbecue and cocktails, dinner parties, picnic for 2, catching up with family, or trips away for the weekend.
I love nights out but also nights in with that special guy snuggling on the lounge.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary isha's details isha's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 57 yrs old
Location South - West Region (eg. Wagga Wagga), NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college High School
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional Other

What I'm looking for

A special man who is affectionate\, honest and caring, loves to catch up with friends and family. Can snuggle on the lounge watching a movie or dress up for dinner. Loves to make the most out of their life no matter what they are doing.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Lemar, Craig David, Eagles
Reading
don't sit still long enough to read.
Movies & TV
thrillers, anything with a good story, or something that makes me smile or laugh
Sport
love to watch my niece and nephew play soccer enjoy walking in the mornings
Other Interests
catching up with friends sharing my favourite cocktails with them, good times, barbecues, movies, Weekends free to be spontaneous to have a picnic with a nice bottle of red or drive out of town for the weekend,

Contact isha

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if isha is online now.
  • Get to know isha safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media