skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

italicised

36, Female, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

One day, I'll make some guy (the right guy) extremely happy. I know that because I'll dedicate my life to it :) That, however, is a two-way street.

Let's see... I'm mid-thirties (though people often seem to think I'm still 25). I'm very intelligent (somewhere around 140iq). I'm highly creative, been an artist for most of my life & I'm creative lead for a marketing agency. I live alone in my own place with a cat. I'm super honest, always tell the truth no matter how scary or difficult that may be. I refuse to play games with people. That includes dating too. I just was not born with the ability to play hard to get. I will always say what I want and mean what I say. Most people think that's awesome in theory; in practice, I get told I'm too intense. I don't get it, frankly. a vast majority of guys would prefer to be toyed with & manipulated by a woman because they somehow think it'll be worth it in the end, but I've witnessed it sooooo many times & yeah, those kinds of girls are *never* worth it. They screw with men's heads. Anyway. I'm very self-aware & perceptive. I'm very loving and somewhat affectionate toward almost everyone in my life & even strangers too. I'll almost always put someone else before myself, even enemies of mine, but I will stick up for myself if I think it's right. Inversely, if I'm wrong, I'll be the first to admit it or at least explore the possibility. I'm a loner & an outsider but I'm okay with that. I won't just go along with what everybody else says just because I need to belong. Er, what else? I'm Eurasian, average height, average weight for my age (what is average anyway? I hate that question. I'm a size 12-14). I work extremely hard but I'm lazy at home to offset that. In my spare time, I love watching DVDs, reading books, creating art, having profound conversations over coffee. I'm open to other things too. I have good taste in music, my friends are genuine & real.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary italicised's details italicised's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 30 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW

(Sydney)

Sydney - East, NSW, Sydney - City, NSW, Sydney - North, NSW
Body type Average Athletic, Slim
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Regularly
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black Dark Brown, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other East European, North European, Asian, Other Caucasian, South European, Other, Mixed Race
Religion Other Other, Agnostic, Atheist, New Age
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional Technical, Senior Management, Professional, Management, Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Executive

What I'm looking for

Very smart, very confident, very interesting to other people, knows who they are and where they are going, plenty of charisma, can easily giggle, very very perceptive, masculine (none of this SNAG bullcrap), takes care of himself. Kind, caring, giving. Someone I can look up to.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love electronic music because it hooks into my body & mind and it speaks to me. I can escape into sound and I don't have to think too much about life. But I also love my classics - U2, Sisters Of Mercy, Pink Floyd, Heart, Classical, INXS...
Reading
I read a lot. Like my music, I escape into books and live other people's lives for a while. Fantasy & Sci Fi novels fascinate me because they are so far removed from this world, but I like crime novels too and have recently been getting into some horror.
Movies & TV
I looooove my movies. Like my music & my books, I escape into movies (ha ha). I have over 400 DVDs in all genres, EXCEPT war, horror or westerns.
Sport
By nature I'm lazy, but I try really hard! I do yoga and stuff. I really have to do more exercise. I need someone to push me (but not too far too fast!)
Other Interests
Art (both viewing and creating), shopping, walking through rainforests and on the beach and through the city, writing, reading, watching other people play PS3, computers (Mac), design, DJing (although retired now), playing poker & pool, psychology, nightclubs (although not as much anymore)

Contact italicised

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if italicised is online now.
  • Get to know italicised safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media