skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

itijoe

46, Male, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

"Never chase love, affection or attention. If it isn't given freely by another person, it isn't worth having"

I'm a positive and passionate person enjoying life. I know who I am and know what I want. I'm not on here to muck around, my time is precious. I have ambitions with the "right person" to continue a journey and enjoy what life has given me so far. I have been overseas which has given me inspiration, appreciation to live life with gratitude through good times and bad.

I'm a genuine, easy going, respectful and thoughtful person who also takes pride in what I do. I'm a busy guy with my work, love what I do which is predominately in information technology. Recently, I have expanded my career in other roles which has given me the privilege and involves travelling throughout Australia.

I enjoy having company and conversations with people over good food and wine whether it is out or at home cooking my favorite dishes.
Ultimately, I would love to share more of this with someone who is honest, has good morals, values and is happy. The rest will happen naturally...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary itijoe's details itijoe's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 38 - 46 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC

(South, Bayside)

Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is easy going, enjoys life being happy and content. Appreciates what they have and is grateful. Honesty, good morals and values are high on the priority list.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Enjoy most types of music, 80's, 90's and the latest but not into heavy metal.
Reading
Try to when I can, occasionally read the paper, but with technology coming along way I read using my smart phone and keeping upto date with the latest news etc.
Movies & TV
Like all types of movies but not into horrors. I don't spend a lot of time watching TV unless there is something worthwhile or the odd documentary.
Sport
Love all sports, AFL, go the shin boners, watching and playing tennis socially, snooker occasionally. Gym throughout the week to keep toned. Walking any time but more so during the summer months.
Other Interests
My Italian coffee in the morning, cooking & having BBQ's all year round. Renovating, markets, exploring places, music, dancing and at home pottering around or relaxing.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Geeks and Gadgets
  3. Christian Singles

Contact itijoe

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if itijoe is online now.
  • Get to know itijoe safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media