skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

itstime59

55, Female, Separated, Warrnambool & Port Fairy, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

caring and sharing

loving, caring, good listenner, loves adventures, nature, people and being creative.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary itstime59's details itstime59's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 50 - 57 yrs old
Location Warrnambool & Port Fairy, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
26 yrs - 33 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue Blue
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other Other

What I'm looking for

Im looking for a loving,caring and happy person to share and enjoy each others company together......having fun with enjoyment and laughter and acceptance of each others unniqness and personality with love and genuine respect.

  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship
  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
most music.......except not heavy metal and heavy opera
Reading
sunday paper with full guide, travel,art, life style, property
Movies & TV
adventure ,suspense,comody, chick flicks,
Sport
tennis,
Other Interests
travel,art and painting, food and cooking,dogs, animals,walfing, swimming, outdoors, caravaning

My groups

  1. Christian Singles
  2. Shall we dance
  3. Gumtree Singles
  4. Travel Bug

Contact itstime59

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if itstime59 is online now.
  • Get to know itstime59 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media