skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

jackyyy

26, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

*poke poke poke*

Hi there :)

I have been told I'm fun, easy going, kind, considerate. I'm not sure what I'm looking for at the moment but hoping to find someone to spend some time with and see what happens. I study and work full time in the social work field. I like being busy but with the free time I get I like going out for a big night in the city, BBQing with friends, shopping or cafeing with the girls or staying in with a heap of good movies and wine~ I love and live for the beach!!! So I suppose you will have to be prepared to come second to my first love! haha.

x

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jackyyy's details jackyyy's ideal partner
Age 26 years old 24 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

someone who gets out and about with a good friend group and who isnt into sitting around doing nothing. Also someone who will value and respect my opinion and who can open up to me as well. Not to much to ask I hope hehe.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like all types of music, the killers, knife party (prefer pendulum), avicii, Calvin Harris, temper trap, 30 seconds to mars, snow patrol, birds of tokyo, punk rock, dubstep.. Heaps more..
Reading
I read anything I can get my hands on
Movies & TV
I like most genres except horror, unless there is a blanket to hide under..
Sport
I can play most sports I like beach soccer with mates and tennis
Other Interests
Nrl, snowboarding when I can, travel, beer, walks along the beach. Love dogs !

My groups

  1. Gumtree Singles

Contact jackyyy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jackyyy is online now.
  • Get to know jackyyy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media