skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

jamesxxx1

61, Male, Divorced, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

Passion for life and a creative flair

I like writing, so I am here for the blogs.... oh what fun.

For me anyway, sharing our stories can help all of us be happier and add insight to enable us to be more useful in our life's short journey.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jamesxxx1's details jamesxxx1's ideal partner
Age 61 years old 51 - 63 yrs old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

(City)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
32 yrs - 34 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other Other, Jewish, Catholic, Agnostic, New Age, Buddhist, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility » Scorpio, Cancer, Taurus, Libra, Gemini, Aquarius, Pisces, Virgo, Leo, Sagittarius, Aries
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Ideal partner ? No such thing of course, but it is a lovely hollywood concept and I love those movies.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I practiced playing the clarinet daily for 10 years once, without much success to put it mildly, so now I play the CD everyday and go to concerts, mostly Jazz and local performers.
Reading
I am in constant need of more book cases, so I guess I have read a few books. I don't like parting with a good book, they become part of me.
Movies & TV
I write screen plays for a hobby ( as there is no money in it ), so I try and watch as many movies as I can each week, even a few shockers, as they encourage me to write more plays myself. No time left to ever watch TV.
Sport
Would rather participate then just watch. I had recently taken up Golf but its was no fun for me as I kept loosing my balls. Also tried bowls, which was a lovely mental surprise for me, though perhaps I don't drink enough to hang out there. Now learning to dance :-)
Other Interests
Act in plays, write dialogue, make films and otherwise interested in changing the world for the better.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact jamesxxx1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jamesxxx1 is online now.
  • Get to know jamesxxx1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media