skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

jamie71

42, Male, Single, Northern District (eg. Shepparton), VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Look for someone special

Kind ,caring,outgoing ,self motivated and eazy to get along with

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jamie71's details jamie71's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 33 - 40 yrs old
Location Northern District (eg. Shepparton), VIC
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Looking for a fun easy going lady who likes to dine out enjoys the out door want true relationship

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most music Australian rock would be my favorite
Reading
Stead news papers and magazine
Movies & TV
Enjoy watching a good move
Sport
Follow essendon in the football and enjoy watching the cricket
Other Interests
Love going out fishing and catching up with family and friends

Contact jamie71

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jamie71 is online now.
  • Get to know jamie71 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media