skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

jase7979

34, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

down to earth guy please stable people only

im a quiet sort of guy love the out doors especially camping and fishing. But Still Enjoy a nice meal Or cooking one also!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jase7979's details jase7979's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Perth, WA

(hills)

within 50km of Mount Richon 6112
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Regularly, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Green Green, Grey, Brown, Black, Other, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Auburn, Red, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Middle Eastern, North European, Asian, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Mixed Race, Indian, South European, Other, East European, Other Islander
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School Diploma, Some college, Degree, High School, Post Graduate
Industry Construction Defence / Emergency Services, HR/Employment / Training, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Administration, Accounting, Consulting, Construction, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Financial Services, Agricultural, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Mining, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Student, Customer Service / Call Centres, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Government, Retired, Property / Real Estate
Job role Other Student, Customer Service Role, Professional, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Other, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Someone happy looking to find mister right. Kind hearted loves animals, camping. Someone who will except me for me and i will do the same.Be great to find someone bubbly and talkative.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
metal, rock, pop all sorts realy, i love heaps
Reading
magazines , papers
Movies & TV
actiopn and comedy
Sport
afl, cricket, union. Moto gp. Fishing.
Other Interests
Fishing. West Coast Eagles, Camping Relaxing.

My groups

  1. Tradies and Miners
  2. Casual Liaisons

Contact jase7979

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jase7979 is online now.
  • Get to know jase7979 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media